KOBAN SÜDVERS GmbH, Zweigniederlassung St. Pölten

KOBAN SÜDVERS GmbH, Zweigniederlassung St. Pölten

Schulring 14 A-3100 St. Pölten
Telefon +43 50 871 2006
Telefax +43 50 871 2156
E-Mail: office.st-poelten@kobangroup.at

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Do: 8:00-12:15, 13:15-17:00

Fr: 8:00-12:15

Alfred Binder

Prokurist
geprüfter Versicherungsmakler und Berater in Versicherungsangelegenheiten

Büro: +43 50 871 2279 Mobil: +43 664 9296728 alfred.binder@kobangroup.at

Bereich Firmenkunden

Eugen Grafl

Kathrin Kloiber

Lukas Rössler

Stephanie Wodiczka

Büro: +43 50 871 2278 eugen.grafl@kobangroup.at

Büro: +43 50 871 2274 kathrin.kloiber@kobangroup.at

Büro: +43 50 871 2285 lukas.roessler@kobangroup.at

Büro: +43 50 871 2273 stephanie.wodiczka@kobangroup.at

Bereich Privatkunden

Michelle Herzog

Agron Veselji

Büro: +43 50 871 2282
michelle.herzog@kobangroup.at

Büro: +43 50 871 2286 agron.veselji@kobangroup.at

Bereich Schaden

Mag. Andreas Wollinger

Melanie Keppel

Petra Mayer

Büro: +43 50 871 2269 andreas.wollinger@kobangroup.at

Büro: +43 50 871 2267 melanie.keppel@kobangroup.at

Büro: +43 50 871 2270 petra.mayer@kobangroup.at

Team Gally

Sonja Gally

Büro: +43 50 871 2265
Mobil: +43 676 7222624
sonja.gally@kobangroup.at

Alexandra Sykora

Büro: +43 50 871 2266 alexandra.sykora@kobangroup.at

Hannelore Kogler

Büro: +43 50 871 2288 hannelore.kogler@kobangroup.at

Mag. Ulrike Unger

Administration

Gerda Ihrybauer-Zaruba

Büro: +43 50 871 2268 gerda.ihrybauer-zaruba@kobangroup.at

Kooperationspartner

Thomas Hoke

Harley-Davidson Spezialist

Beirat

Werner Gally

Büro: +43 50 871 2006 office.st-poelten@kobangroup.at