KOBAN SÜDVERS GmbH, Zweigniederlassung Klagenfurt

KOBAN SÜDVERS GmbH, Zweigniederlassung Klagenfurt

Schleppe-Platz 8
9020 Klagenfurt
Telefon +43 50 871 2004
Telefax +43 50 871 2154
E-Mail (Office)  office.klagenfurt@kobangroup.at
E-Mail (Angebote) angebote.klagenfurt@kobangroup.at

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Do: 7:30-16:00

Fr: 7:30-14:00

Florian Traußnig

Niederlassungsleiter, Prokurist

Josef Sylle

Prokurist

Mobil +43 664 4012757
alfred.ausserlechner@kobangroup.at

Büro   050 871 2294
Mobil +43 664 9668572
florian.traussnig@kobangroup.at

Mobil +43 664 3404131
Josef.sylle@kobangroup.at

Firmenkunden

Martin Make

Teamleiter

Büro +43 50 871 2245
Mobil +43 664 88593408
martin.make@kobangroup.at

Katrin Kurz

Büro +43 50 871 2242
katrin.kurz@kobangroup.at

Michael Schäfer

Tel.: +43 50 871 2239
michael.schaefer@kobangroup.at

Daniel Spech

Büro +43 50 871 2248
daniel.spech@kobangroup.at

Alexandra Glanzer

Büro +43 50 871 2227
alexandra.glanzer@kobangroup.at

Privatkunden

Antonela Ivic

Tel.: +43 50 871 2243
antonela.ivic@kobangroup.at

Marco Loritsch

Mobil +43 664 885 93 407
marco.loritsch@kobangroup.at

Sabrina Weiss

Büro +43 50 871 2226
sabrina.weiss@kobangroup.at

Schaden

Silvia Ropp

Teamleiterin

Büro +43 50 8712254
Mobil +43 664 88593416
silvia.ropp@kobangroup.at

Karl Juvan

Büro +43 50 871 2253
karl.juvan@kobangroup.at

Susanne Klöcker

Tel.: +43 50 871 2250
susanne.kloecker@kobangroup.at

Administration

Heidelinde Außerlechner

Mobil +43 664 4053955
heidelinde.ausserlechner@kobangroup.at

Außenstelle Villach

Anna Unterweger

Teamleiter

anna.unterweger@kobangroup.at

Wolfgang Pressl

Mobil +43 664 9129192
wolfgang.pressl@kobangroup.at

Claudia Lex-Liaunig

Büro +43 5 1777 2341
Claudia.lex.liaunig@kobangroup.at

Ronja Zitzenbacher

derzeit in Karenz
ronja.zitzenbacher@kobangroup.at

Außenstelle Wolfsberg

Auenfischerstraße 55, 9400 Wolfsberg

Katharina Wadler

Büro +43 50 871 2296
Katharina.wadler@kobangroup.at

Valentin Tschreppitsch

Büro +43 50 871 2297
Mobil +43 664 9668586
valentin.tschreppitsch@kobangroup.at