KOBAN SÜDVERS GmbH, Zweigniederlassung Klagenfurt

KOBAN SÜDVERS GmbH, Zweigniederlassung Klagenfurt

Schleppe-Platz 8
9020 Klagenfurt
Telefon +43 50 871 2004
Telefax +43 50 871 2102
E-Mail (Office)  office.klagenfurt@kobangroup.at
E-Mail (Angebote) angebote.klagenfurt@kobangroup.at

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Do: 7:30-16:00

Fr: 7:30-14:00

Daniel Miggitsch

Prokurist

Josef Sylle

Prokurist

Mobil +43 664 4012757
alfred.ausserlechner@kobangroup.at

Büro  +43 50 871 2240
Mobil +43 664 4244205
daniel.miggitsch@kobangroup.at

Mobil +43 664 3404131
Josef.sylle@kobangroup.at

Firmenkunden

Katrin Kurz

Büro +43 50 871 2242
katrin.kurz@kobangroup.at

Martin Make

Büro +43 50 871 2245
Mobil +43 664 88593408
martin.make@kobangroup.at

Michael Schäfer

Tel.: +43 50 871 2239
michael.schaefer@kobangroup.at

Daniel Spech

Büro +43 50 871 2248
daniel.spech@kobangroup.at

Privatkunden

Monika Caba

Büro +43 50 871 2249
monica.caba@kobangroup.at

Alexandra Glanzer

Büro +43 50 871 2227
alexandra.glanzer@kobangroup.at

Antonela Ivic

Tel.: +43 50 871 2243
antonela.ivic@kobangroup.at

Brigitte Reinwald

Büro +43 50 871 2251
brigitte.reinwald@kobangroup.at

Katharina Wadler

Büro +43 50 871 2238
katharina.wadler@kobangroup.at

Harald Weratschnig

Mobil +43 660 5207055
harald.weratschnig@kobangroup.at

Schaden

Karl Juvan

Büro +43 50 871 2253
karl.juvan@kobangroup.at

Susanne Klöcker

Tel.: +43 50 871 2250
susanne.kloecker@kobangroup.at

Christina Poganitsch

Tel.: +43 50 871 2247
christina.poganitsch@kobangroup.at

Silvia Ropp

Büro +43 50 8712254
Mobil +43 664 88593416
silvia.ropp@kobangroup.at

Administration

Heidelinde Außerlechner

Mobil +43 664 4053955
heidelinde.ausserlechner@kobangroup.at

Außenstelle Villach

Wolfgang Pressl

Mobil +43 664 9129192
wolfgang.pressl@kobangroup.at