Holding

KOBAN SÜDVERS GROUP GmbH

Standort Kärnten
Schleppe-Platz 8
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Telefon +43 50 871 1002
Fax +43 50 871 1152
office.holding@kobangroup.at

Standort Wien
Kopfgasse 7
1130 Wien
Telefon +43 50 871 1001
Fax +43 50 871 1151
office.holding@kobangroup.at

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Klaus Koban, MBA

Managing Director

Mag. Kurt Makula

Managing Director

Büro +43 50 871 1213
Mobil +43 664 2412382
kurt.makula@kobangroup.at

Mag. Alexandra Dobernig

Vertriebs-/Provisionscontrolling, Prokuristin

Büro +43 50 871 2241
alexandra.dobernig@kobangroup.at

Mag. Kerstin Keltner

Rechts- und Schadenservice, Prokuristin

Büro +43 50871 2217
Mobil +43 664 357 64 20
kerstin.keltner@kobangroup.at

Daniel Miggitsch

Innendienstleitung, Prokurist

Büro +43 50871 2240
Mobil +43 664 4244205
daniel.miggitsch@kobangroup.at

Mag. Eva-Maria Stocker

Controlling/Personal,
Prokuristin

Büro +43 50 871 1215
Mobil +43 664 885 93 412
eva.stocker@kobangroup.at

Mag. Nina Arnez

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Büro: +43 50871 1211
Mobil: +43 664 885 93 415
Nina.Arnez@kobangroup.at

Sonja Koban, BSc, MA

Eventmanagement

Büro +43 50 871 1212
sonja.koban@kobangroup.at

Richard Krauss

IT-Leitung

Mobil +43 664 9906633
richard.krauss@kobangroup.at

MMag. Elisabeth Mayer
(derzeit Karenz)

elisabeth.mayer@kobangroup.at

Lucienne Morina

Finanzen

Büro +43 50 871 1216
lucienne.morina@kobangroup.at

Dominique Riedel, BSc

Personal/Finanzen

Büro +43 50 871 1214
dominique.riedel@kobangroup.at

Arisa Sarajlic

Finanzen

Büro +43 50 871 1217
arisa.sarajlic@kobangroup.at