Holding

Koban Südvers Group GmbH

Standort Kärnten
Schleppe-Platz 8
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Telefon +43 50 871 1002
Fax +43 50 871 1152
office.holding@kobangroup.at

Standort Wien
Kopfgasse 7
1130 Wien
Telefon +43 50 871 1001
Fax +43 50 871 1151
office.holding@kobangroup.at

Dr. Klaus Koban, MBA

Managing Director

Mag. Kurt Makula

Managing Director

Büro +43 50 871 1210
Mobil +43 699 18790125
klaus.koban@kobangroup.at
www.koban.co.at

Büro +43 50 871 1213
Mobil +43 664 2412382
kurt.makula@kobangroup.at

Sonja Koban, BSc

Büro +43 50 871 1212
sonja.koban@kobangroup.at

Mag. Eva-Maria Stocker

Controlling & Personal

Büro +43 50 871 1215
eva.stocker@kobangroup.at

MMag. Elisabeth Mayer

Vertriebscontrolling

Büro +43 50 871 1211
elisabeth.mayer@kobangroup.at

Arisa Sarajlic

Finanzen

Büro +43 50 871 1217
arisa.sarajlic@kobangroup.at

Lucienne Morina

Finanzen

Büro +43 50 871 1216
lucienne.morina@kobangroup.at

Richard Krauss

IT-Leitung

Mobil +43 664 9906633
richard.krauss@kobangroup.at