Gally GmbH

Gally Versicherungsmakler GmbH

Schulring 14
A-3100 St. Pölten
Telefon +43 50 871 2006
Telefax +43 2742 310135
E-Mail: office.st-poelten@kobangroup.at
www.gally.at

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Do: 8:00-12:15, 13:15- 17:00

Fr: 8:00-12:15

Dr. Klaus Koban, MBA

Geschäftsführer

Mag. Kurt Makula

Geschäftsführer

Büro: +43 50 871 1210
Mobil: +43 699 18790125
klaus.koban@kobangroup.at

Büro +43 50 871 1213
Mobil +43 664 2412382
kurt.makula@kobangroup.at

Bereich Firmenkunden

Alfred Binder

Büro +43 50 871 2279
Mobil: +43 664 9296728
alfred.binder@kobangroup.at

Eugen Grafl

Büro +43 50 871 2278
eugen.grafl@kobangroup.at

Stephanie Wodiczka

Büro: +43 50 871 2273
stephanie.wodiczka@kobangroup.at

        Marc Zickbauer

Büro +43 50 871 2277
marc.zickbauer@kobangroup.at

Lukas Rössler

Büro +43 50 871 2285
lukas.roessler@kobangroup.at

Bereich Privatkunden

Christian Haas

Büro +43 50 871 2275
christian.haas@kobangroup.at

Alexandra Sykora

Büro +43 50 871 2266
alexandra.sykora@kobangroup.at

Bereich Schaden

Mag. Andreas Wollinger

Büro +43 50 871 2269
andreas.wollinger@kobangroup.at

Mag. Viktoria Kröll

Büro +43 50 871 2276
viktoria.kroell@kobangroup.at

Petra Mayer

Büro +43 50 871 2270
petra.mayer@kobangroup.at

Kooperationspartner

Thomas Hoke

Kooperationspartner
thomas.hoke@kobangroup.at

Sonja Gally

Kooperationspartner
Büro: +43 50 871 2265
Mobil: +43 676 7222 624
sonja@gally.at

Beirat

Werner Gally

Büro: +43 50 871 2006
office.st-poelten@kobangroup.at