Koban Südvers GmbH, Zweigniederlassung Villach

Risk Rating Versicherungsmanagement GmbH

Ossiacher Zeile 56 9500 Villach

Phone +43 (0) 4242 22 111

Fax +43 (0) 4242 22 111-20

office.villach@kobangroup.at

Norbert Hudritsch

Prokurist

Cell +43 (0) 664 530 45 12 Office +43 (0) 4242 22 111 – 11 norbert.hudritsch@kobangroup.at

Christofer Micelli

Sales manager

Cell +43 (0) 664 885 934 10 Office +43 (0) 4242 22 111 christofer.micelli@kobangroup.at

Christa Ber

Office +43 (0) 4242 22 111 – 13 christa.ber@kobangroup.at

Josef Flaschberger

Hauptstraße 14, 9620 Hermagor Cell +43 (0) 676 38 68 310 Office +43 (0) 4282 25 081 josef.flaschberger@kobangroup.at

Elke Kanzi

Office +43 (0) 4242 22 111 – 14 elke.kanzi@kobangroup.at

Sabine Metschina

Cell +43 (0) 676 38 79 834 sabine.metschina@kobangroup.at

Olivia Magometschnig

Office +43 (0) 4242 22 111 – 13 olivia.magometschnig@ kobangroup.at

Otmar Sternig

Cell +43 (0) 699 135 73 470 Office +43 (0) 4242 22 111 – 12 otmar.sternig@kobangroup.at

Robert Ulbing

Cell +43 (0) 664 403 19 00