Koban Südvers GmbH, Zweigniederlassung Villach

Risk Rating Versicherungsmanagement GmbH

Ossiacher Zeile 56
9500 Villach
Telefon +43 (0) 4242 22 111
Telefax +43 (0) 4242 22 111-20
office.villach@kobangroup.at

Norbert Hudritsch

Prokurist

Mobil +43 (0) 664 530 45 12
Büro +43 (0) 4242 22 111 – 11
norbert.hudritsch@kobangroup.at

Christofer Micelli

Prokurist

Mobil +43 (0) 664 885 934 10
Büro +43 (0) 4242 22 111
christofer.micelli@kobangroup.at

Christa Ber

Büro +43 (0) 4242 22 111 – 13
christa.ber@kobangroup.at

Josef Flaschberger

Hauptstraße 14, 9620 Hermagor
Mobil +43 (0) 676 38 68 310
Büro +43 (0) 4282 25 081
josef.flaschberger@kobangroup.at

Elke Kanzi

Büro +43 (0) 4242 22 111 – 14
elke.kanzi@kobangroup.at

Sabine Metschina

Mobil +43 (0) 676 38 79 834
sabine.metschina@kobangroup.at

Olivia Magometschnig

Büro +43 (0) 4242 22 111 – 13
olivia.magometschnig@
kobangroup.at

Otmar Sternig

Mobil +43 (0) 699 135 73 470
Büro +43 (0) 4242 22 111 – 12
otmar.sternig@kobangroup.at

Robert Ulbing

Mobil +43 (0) 664 403 19 00