Koban Südvers GmbH, Zweigniederlassung Villach

Koban Südvers GmbH, Zweigniederlassung Villach

Ossiacher Zeile 56
9500 Villach
Telefon +43 50 871 2003
Telefax +43 50 871 2153
office.villach@kobangroup.at

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Do: 7:30-15:15

Fr: 7:30-13:45

Norbert Hudritsch

Prokurist

Büro +43 50 871 2229
Mobil +43 664 5304512
norbert.hudritsch@kobangroup.at

Büro +43 50 871 1210
Mobil +43 699 18790125
klaus.koban@kobangroup.at
www.koban.co.at

Christofer Micelli

Prokurist

Büro +43 50 871 2230
Mobil +43 664 88593410
christofer.micelli@kobangroup.at

Christa Ber

Büro +43 50 871 2232
christa.ber@kobangroup.at

Josef Flaschberger

Hauptstraße 14, 9620 Hermagor
Mobil +43 676 3868310
josef.flaschberger@kobangroup.at

Elke Kanzi

Büro +43 50 871 2234
elke.kanzi@kobangroup.at

Sabine Metschina

Mobil +43 676 3879834
sabine.metschina@kobangroup.at

Olivia Magometschnig

Büro +43 50 871 2231
olivia.magometschnig@
kobangroup.at

Otmar Sternig

Büro +43 50 871 2237
Mobil +43 699 135 73 470
otmar.sternig@kobangroup.at

Robert Ulbing

Büro +43 50 871 2236
Mobil +43 664 4031900

Verena Ambrusch, MBA

Tel.: +43 50 871 2235
Fax: +43 50 871 2102
Mobil +43 664 885 934 00
verena.ambrusch@kobangroup.at

Dorette von Burg Schwarz

Tel.: +43 50 871 2233
Fax: +43 50 871 2153
dorette.vonburgschwarz@kobangroup.at