Koban Südvers GmbH

Koban Südvers GmbH

Kopfgasse 7
1130 Wien
Telefon +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 24
Telefax +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 55
E-Mail office.wien@kobangroup.at

Dr. Klaus Koban, MBA

Geschäftsführer

Mag. Christian Sinabell

Geschäftsführer

Mobil +43 (0) 699 18 79 0125
Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 40
klaus.koban@kobangroup.at
www.koban.co.at

Mobil +43 (0) 664 311 21 36
Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 11
christian.sinabell@kobangroup.at

Anja Aichinger

Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 0

Derzeit in Karenz

Marion Eigner

Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 17
marion.eigner@kobangroup.at

Veronika Gremel

Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 21
veronika.gremel@kobangroup.at

Bernhard Haidvogel

Akad.VersMakler (WU)

Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 10

bernhard.haidvogel@kobangroup.at

Sylvia Halm

Mobil +43 (0) 664 357 81 66
Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 22
sylvia.halm@kobangroup.at

Constantin Horvat

Mobil +43 (0) 664 822 86 78
constantin.horvat@kobangroup.at

Mag. Kerstin Keltner

Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 70
kerstin.keltner@kobangroup.at

Tina Kubicova

Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 50
tina.kubicova@kobangroup.at

Reinhard Lehner

Mobil +43 (0) 664 533 52 57
Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 12
reinhard.lehner@kobangroup.at

Elisabeth Meidlinger

Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 25
elisabeth.meidlinger@kobangroup.at

Ingeborg Nedoma

Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 60
ingeborg.nedoma@kobangroup.at

Dr. Maria Reimoser

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 23
maria.reimoser@kobangroup.at

Mag. Bill Schmidt

Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 44
bill.schmidt@kobangroup.at

Heidelinde Trefanitz

Mobil + 43 (0) 664 88 933 794
Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00
heidelinde.trefanitz@kobangroup.at

Ing. Felix Studentschnig

Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 75
felix.studentschnig@kobangroup.at

Lars Johansson, BSc

Akad. Vkfm.,

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 827 24 57
lars.johansson@kobangroup.at