Koban Südvers GmbH

Koban Südvers GmbH

Kopfgasse 7
1130 Wien
Büro +43 50 871 2001
Telefax +43 50 871 2151
E-Mail office.wien@kobangroup.at

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Do: 8:00-16:00

Fr: 8:00-14:30

Dr. Klaus Koban, MBA

Geschäftsführer

Mag. Christian Sinabell

Geschäftsführer

Mag. Kurt Makula

Geschäftsführer

Büro +43 50 871 1210
Mobil +43 699 18790125
klaus.koban@kobangroup.at
www.koban.co.at

Büro +43 50 871 2210
Mobil +43 664 3112136
christian.sinabell@kobangroup.at

Büro +43 50 871 1213
Mobil +43 664 2412382
kurt.makula@kobangroup.at

Anja Aichinger

Derzeit in Karenz

Marion Eigner

Büro +43 50 871 2212
marion.eigner@kobangroup.at

Veronika Gremel

Büro +43 50 871 2213
Mobil +43 664 88593411
veronika.gremel@kobangroup.at

Sylvia Halm

Prokuristin

Büro +43 50 871 2211
Mobil +43 664 3578166
sylvia.halm@kobangroup.at

Mag. Maximilian Hesse

Büro +43 50 871 2215
Mobil +43 664 5202774
maximilian.hesse@kobangroup.at

Mag. Kerstin Keltner

Büro +43 50 871 2217
Mobil +43 664 3576420
kerstin.keltner@kobangroup.at

Heidelinde Trefanitz

Büro +43 50 871 2225
Mobil +43 664 88933794
heidelinde.trefanitz@kobangroup.at

Dr. Maria Reimoser

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Büro +43 50 871 2222
Mobil +43 664 88593409
maria.reimoser@kobangroup.at

Reinhard Lehner

Büro +43 50 871 2219
Mobil +43 664 5335257
reinhard.lehner@kobangroup.at

Elisabeth Meidlinger

Büro +43 50 871 2220
elisabeth.meidlinger@kobangroup.at

Ingeborg Nedoma

Büro +43 50 871 2221
ingeborg.nedoma@kobangroup.at

Mag. Wilhelm A. Schmidt

Büro +43 50 871 2223
Mobil +43 650 9902096
wilhelm.schmidt@kobangroup.at

Lars Johansson, BSc

Akad. Vkfm.,

Mobil: +43 664 8272457
lars.johansson@kobangroup.at

Hans-Peter Schuch

Büro +43 50 871 2224
hans.schuch@kobangroup.at

Medina Kadic

Büro +43 50 871 – 2218
medina.kadic@kobangroup.at

Michael Hirnschall

Büro +43 50 871 – 2214
michael.hirnschall@kobangroup.at

Gabriele Maukisch

Büro +43 50 871 – 2281
gabriele.maukisch@kobangroup.at