Holding

Koban Südvers Group GmbH

Standort Kärnten
Schleppe-Platz 8
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Telefon +43 (0) 463 220 236
Fax +43 (0) 463 220 246
office.holding@kobangroup.at

Standort Wien
Kopfgasse 7
1130 Wien
Telefon +43 (0) 1 877 70 00
Fax +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 66
office.holding@kobangroup.at

Dr. Klaus Koban, MBA

Geschäftsführer

Mag. Kurt Makula

Geschäftsführer

Mobil +43 (0) 699 18 79 0125
Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 40
klaus.koban@kobangroup.at
www.koban.co.at

Mobil +43 (0) 664 241 23 82
Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 55 kurt.makula@kobangroup.at

Sonja Koban, BSc

Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 20
sonja.koban@kobangroup.at

Mag. Eva-Maria Stocker

Controlling & Personal

Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 88
eva.stocker@kobangroup.at

MMag. Elisabeth Mayer

Vertriebscontrolling

Büro +43 (0) 1 877 70 00 – 16
elisabeth.mayer@kobangroup.at

Arisa Sarajlic

Finanzen

Tel.: +43 (0) 463 220 236 89
Fax.:+43 (0) 463 220 246
arisa.sarajlic@kobangroup.at

Lucienne Morina

Finanzen

Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 89
lucienne.morina@kobangroup.at