Gally GmbH

Gally Versicherungsmakler GmbH

Schulring 14
A-3100 St. Pölten
Telefon +43 50 871 2006
Telefax +43 2742 310135
E-Mail: info@gally.at 
www.gally.at

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Do: 8:00-12:15, 13:15- 17:00

Fr: 8:00-12:15

Werner Gally

Geschäftsführer

Sonja Gally

Geschäftsführerin

Büro +43 50 871 2267
Mobil: +43 664 3229337
werner@gally.at

Büro +43 50 871 2265
Mobil: +43 676 7222624
sonja@gally.at

Dr. Ewald Schwanzer

Büro +43 50 871 2268
Mobil +43 664 9296553
e.schwanzer@gally.at

Marco Willinger

Büro +43 50 871 2271
m.willinger@gally.at

Mag. Andreas Wollinger

Büro +43 50 871 2269
a.wollinger@gally.at

Christian Haas

Büro +43 50 871 2275
c.haas@gally.at

Thomas Hoke

t.hoke@gally.at

Katharina Lurger

Derzeit in Karenz
k.lurger@gally.at

        Marc Zickbauer

Büro +43 50 871 2277
m.zickbauer@gally.at

Kathrin Miedler

Büro +43 50 871 2276
k.miedler@gally.at

Petra Mayer

Büro +43 50 871 2270
p.mayer@gally.at

Alexandra Sykora

Büro +43 50 871 2266
a.sykora@gally.at

Verena Tröstl

Derzeit in Karenz
v.troestl@gally.at