Gally GmbH

Gally Versicherungsmakler GmbH

Schulring 14
A-3100 St. Pölten
Telefon +43 50 871 2006
Telefax +43 2742 310135
E-Mail: info@gally.at 
www.gally.at

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Do: 8:00-12:15, 13:15- 17:00

Fr: 8:00-12:15

Ing. Mag. Michael Kysela

Geschäftsführer

Dr. Klaus Koban, MBA

Geschäftsführer

Büro: +43 50 871 2274
Mobil: +43 664 88593401
michael.kysela@kobangroup.at

Büro: +43 50 871 1210
Mobil: +43 699 18790125
klaus.koban@kobangroup.at

Dr. Ewald Schwanzer

Büro +43 50 871 2268
Mobil +43 664 9296553
ewald.schwanzer@kobangroup.at

Marco Willinger

Büro +43 50 871 2271
marco.willinger@kobangroup.at

Mag. Andreas Wollinger

Büro +43 50 871 2269
andreas.wollinger@kobangroup.at

Christian Haas

Büro +43 50 871 2275
christian.haas@kobangroup.at

Katharina Lurger

Derzeit in Karenz
katharina.lurger@kobangroup.at

        Marc Zickbauer

Büro +43 50 871 2277
marc.zickbauer@kobangroup.at

Kathrin Miedler

Büro +43 50 871 2276
kathrin.miedler@kobangroup.at

Petra Mayer

Büro +43 50 871 2270
petra.mayer@kobangroup.at

Alexandra Sykora

Büro +43 50 871 2266
alexandra.sykora@kobangroup.at

Alfred Binder

Büro +43 50 871 2279
Mobil: +43 664 9296728
alfred.binder@kobangroup.at

Stephanie Wodiczka

Büro: +43 50 871 2273
stephanie.wodiczka@kobangroup.at

Sonja Gally

Büro: +43 50 871 2265
sonja@gally.at

Mag. Hermann Hintenaus

Büro: +43 50 871 2278
hermann.hintenaus@kobangroup.at