Gally GmbH

Gally Versicherungsmakler GmbH

Schulring 14
A-3100 St. Pölten
Telefon +43 (0) 2742 310 130
Telefax +43 (0) 02742 310 135
E-Mail: info@gally.at 
www.gally.at

Werner Gally

Geschäftsführer

Sonja Gally

Geschäftsführerin

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130 – 12
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 322 93 37
werner@gally.at

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130 – 10
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 722 26 24
sonja@gally.at

Dr. Ewald Schwanzer

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130 – 13
e.schwanzer@gally.at

Marco Willinger

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130 – 16
m.willinger@gally.at

Mag. Andreas Wollinger

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130 – 14
a.wollinger@gally.at

Christian Haas

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130 – 21
c.haas@gally.at

Thomas Hoke

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130 – 0
t.hoke@gally.at

Katharina Lurger

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130
k.lurger@gally.at

        MMag. Sabine Keiblinger

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130 – 25
s.keiblinger@gally.at

Kathrin Miedler

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130 – 22
k.miedler@gally.at

Petra Mayer

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130 – 15
p.mayer@gally.at

Alexandra Sykora

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130 – 11
a.sykora@gally.at

Verena Tröstl

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130 – 17
v.troestl@gally.at

        Marc Zickbauer

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130 – 23
m.zickbauer@gally.at

        Andreas Sonnleitner

Büro +43 (0) 2742 310 130 – 31
a.sonnleitner@gally.at