Alfred Außerlechner Versicherungsmakler GmbH

Schleppe-Platz 8
9020 Klagenfurt
Telefon +43 50 871 2004
E-Mail office.klagenfurt@kobangroup.at

Dr. Klaus Koban, MBA

Geschäftsführer

Alfred Außerlechner

Prokurist

Büro  +43 50 871 1210
Mobil +43 699 18790125
klaus.koban@kobangroup.at

Mobil +43 664 4012757
alfred.ausserlechner@kobangroup.at

Daniel Miggitsch

Prokurist

Büro  +43 50 871 2240
Mobil +43 664 4244205
daniel.miggitsch@kobangroup.at

Heidelinde Außerlechner

Mobil +43 664 4053955
heidelinde.ausserlechner@kobangroup.at

Monika Caba

Büro +43 50 871 2249
monica.caba@kobangroup.at

Alexandra Dobernig

Büro +43 50 871 2241
alexandra.dobernig@kobangroup.at

Wolfgang Pressl

Mobil +43 664 9129192
wolfgang.pressl@kobangroup.at

Silvia Ropp

Büro +43 50 8712254
Mobil +43 664 88593416
silvia.ropp@kobangroup.at

Karl Juvan

Büro +43 50 871 2253
karl.juvan@kobangroup.at

Katrin Kurz

Büro +43 50 871 4244
katrin.kurz@kobangroup.at

Martin Make

Büro +43 50 871 2245
Mobil +43 664 88593408
martin.make@kobangroup.at

Dr. Andreas Schabernig

Büro +43 50 871 2247
Mobil +43 664 88593404
andreas.schabernig@kobangroup.at

Brigitte Reinwald

Büro +43 50 871 2251
brigitte.reinwald@kobangroup.at

Daniel Spech

Büro +43 50 871 2248
daniel.spech@kobangroup.at

Dejana Aleksic

Lehrling

Büro +43 50 871 2250
dejana.aleksic@kobangroup.at

Harald Weratschnig

Mobil +43 660 5207055
harald.weratschnig@kobangroup.at

Alexandra Kraut

Büro +43 50 871 2243
alexandra.kraut@kobangroup.at