Alfred Außerlechner Versicherungsmakler GmbH

Schleppe-Platz 8
9020 Klagenfurt
Telefon +43 (0) 463 220 236
Telefax +43 (0) 463 220 246
E-Mail office.klagenfurt@kobangroup.at

Dr. Klaus Koban, MBA

Geschäftsführer

Alfred Außerlechner

Prokurist

Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236
klaus.koban@kobangroup.at

Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236
alfred.ausserlechner@kobangroup.at

Daniel Miggitsch

Prokurist

Mobil +43 (0) 664 424 42 05
Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 60
daniel.miggitsch@kobangroup.at

Heidelinde Außerlechner

Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236
Mobil +43 (0) 664 405 39 55
heidelinde.ausserlechner@kobangroup.at

Monika Caba

Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 237
monica.caba@kobangroup.at

Alexandra Dobernig

Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 80
alexandra.dobernig@kobangroup.at

Wolfgang Pressl

Mobil +43 (0) 664 91 291 92
Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236
wolfgang.pressl@kobangroup.at

Silvia Ropp

Mobil +43 (0) 664 885 934 16
Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236
silvia.ropp@kobangroup.at

Karl Juvan

Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 20
karl.juvan@kobangroup.at

Katrin Kurz

Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 70
katrin.kurz@kobangroup.at

Martin Make

Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 77
martin.make@kobangroup.at

Dr. Andreas Schabernig

Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 90
andreas.schabernig@kobangroup.at

Brigitte Reinwald

Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 10
brigitte.reinwald@kobangroup.at

Daniel Spech

Büro +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 56
daniel.spech@kobangroup.at

Mirjam Wrulich

Tel. +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 224
Fax +43 (0) 463 220 246
mirjam.wrulich@kobangroup.at

Dejana Aleksic

Lehrling

Tel. +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 67
Fax +43 (0) 463 220 246
dejana.aleksic@kobangroup.at

Anna Unterweger

Tel. +43 (0) 51 777 2196 – 0
anna.unterweger@kobangroup.at

Harald Weratschnig

Mobil +43 (0) 660 520 70 55
harald.weratschnig@kobangroup.at

Alexandra Kraut

Tel. +43 (0) 463 220 236 – 90
Fax +43 (0) 463 220 246
alexandra.kraut@kobangroup.at

Ronja Zitzenbacher

Tel. +43 (0) 51 777 2196 – 0
ronja.zitzenbacher@kobangroup.at